Home> Founding Philosophy

Origin of Establishment

With fast innovation of medical technology, human life span is gradually extended. In view of the global ageing society, and Taiwan is one of the world’s fastest aging economic entities. According to the research of National Development Council Population Projections, in 2018, the average lifetime of men and women was 77 and 84 in Taiwan. Just as important as living longer is living with happiness, healthy and dignified, which is the most important subject today.

Beauty-Stem was a platform co-founded by two Dr.Lin, who are sister and brother. While they reached middle age, they both achieved academic excellence and were busy at work, their mother suffered from Parkinson’s disease. Their mother had only 10 years left to live with the disease, the elder sister (Dr.Lin) felt what she learned was limited, unable to improve her mother’s rapidly deteriorating condition. So she engaged in stem cell biomedical research in the hope of extending the life of their mother. After more than ten years’ effort, with the support of her brother (Dr. Lin) along the way, she finally developed very safe and effective health food. Help to improve their mother’s physical discomfort, but also gave her life with quality and happiness.

After more than 15 years of taking care, their mother is still living happily. So, the younger brother decided to build a commercial platform, hoping to improve the health and economy of more family members. With the joint efforts of them to create Beauty-Stem, which aims to provide high quality products with high biotechnology research and development, and a career system with unlimited potential, regardless of class. They hope win-win co-operation to create a health platform and benefit people.

Company Vision and Mission

The source health products promoted by Beauty-Stem are aimed at providing cellular nutrition and energy. It supports the production of a constant flow of positive energy and health. This is an innovation that Dr. Lin has been working on for years to improve the health of mothers. Combined with the strong lineup of top doctors, famous doctors and university professors. Through continuous innovation, research and experiment, it has finally opened the gate of precise prevention biomedicine-cell nutrition field.

Through biomedical technology to lead the production and manufacturing, marketing and packaging, brand building, quality control, and the establishment of “integrated production and sales, green and non-toxic” high-tech products, providing the most natural and high-quality products to serving everyone.

To enable everyone to share happiness and make life more quality and meaningful; Beauty-Stem has established a very fair and reasonable sharing mechanism to help everyone stand on top of the huge research and development energy, which can save a lot of time, money and energy in groping. With a small amount of effort to create a great business, Beauty-Stem will educate health knowledge and teach the proper way to create wealth quickly, so that we can achieve the dream of millions of dollars. The opportunity of a lifetime to quickly and precisely empower people with health, wealth, and positive energy for a sustainable business.

Business Philosophy

Beauty-Stem upholds three major philosophies: “new life”, “vitality” and “self-confidence”, hoping to gather friends who have the same philosophy and work together to create the value of life:

New Life: with the high-tech newborn cell nutrition products provided by our professional R&D team, we guide people towards a healthy and happy life.

Vitality: to build a healthier body, a successful business, and an energetic life.

Trust yourself: no distinction between classes, inspire everyone’s potential as a leader, create personal achievement value. You can build a flexible and autonomous personal business without the need for strong assets. The most important step to change your life is to believe that your ability, judgment and choice will bring infinite positive energy. Trust yourself will bring you a lot of good fortune, wealth and spirituality.

首頁 > 創辦理念

創立緣起

隨著醫藥科技的日新月異,人類壽命逐漸延長,鑑於全球邁入老年社會,尤其台灣是全球老化速度最快的經濟體之一。根據國家發展委員會人口推估系統研究,2018年台灣的男女壽命分別為77及84歲。在壽命延長的同時,也要活得快樂、活得健康、活得有尊嚴,即是現今最重要的課題。

「百麗絲丹」是由雙林博士,兩位姊弟,所共同創辦的平台。正當二人學業有成,步入中年忙碌事業之際,他們的母親罹患巴金森氏症 (Parkinson’s disease)。有感於所學有限,無法有效幫助到母親的快速惡化,於是姊姊 (林博士) 投入幹細胞生醫研究,期望能延長母親罹患此病僅剩的10年壽命。一路上有弟弟 (林博士) 的支持,經過十多年的努力,終於開發出了非常安全又有效果的養健食品。幫助到母親的身體不適,讓她的生活有了品質及幸福感。

經過了15年多的保養,母親仍然幸福的生活著。於是弟弟決定建立事業平台,希望能夠幫助到更多家人的健康及家庭的經濟。在雙林博士的共同努力之下,攜手創辦「百麗絲丹」,期能提供高科技研發並經實證的優質產品,以及無階級、無限潛力的事業制度,強項加上強項,共創健康事業平台,造福人群。

公司願景與使命

「百麗絲丹」推廣的源生養健產品,專為提供細胞營養與信息,使大家產生源源不絕、生生不息的正能量與健康。正是林博士為了改善母親的健康而研發多年的創新成果,並且結合國內外頂尖博士、名醫及大學教授的堅強陣容,以卓越的生醫技術,經歷不斷的創新研發與試驗,終於開啟了輔助細胞營養、延緩老化、預防疾病的這扇大門。

經由生醫科技帶動生產製造、行銷包裝、品牌建立、品質管控,建立『產銷一體、綠色無毒』的高科技產品,藉此提供最天然、最優質的產品來服務大家。

為了能使大家快樂地分享,讓生活更有品質、生命更有意義;「百麗絲丹」建立了非常公平合理的共享機制,協助大家站在巨大的研發能量之上,可以節省許多摸索的時間、金錢與精力。以小付出創造大事業,「百麗絲丹」會教育健康知識且傳授快速創業致富之正道,進而讓大家實現千萬財富的夢想。這是個千載難逢的機會,快速精準地使大家獲得健康、財富,以及正能量的永續事業。

經營理念

「百麗絲丹」秉持著三大理念:『新生』、『活力』、『相信自己』,希望能夠聚集相同理念的朋友,共同攜手努力,打造生命的價值::

新生:藉由專業研發團隊提供的高科技的新生細胞營養產品,引領人們邁向健康,迎接幸福人生。

活力: 打造健康的身體、成功的事業,擁有衝刺活力的人生。

相信自己:無階級的差別分野,激發人人的領袖潛能,創造個人的成就價值。只要有努力,就會有收穫;無須雄厚資產,即可打造彈性自主的個人事業。相信自己的能力、判斷、選擇,將帶來無限的正向能量,是改變人生的重要一步。相信自己才會為您帶來福氣滿滿、財富滿滿、心靈滿滿。